Extension of eTourist Visa scheme to 37 more countries

Till now the scheme has applied to 113 countries.

The Indian Government has now extended this facility to 37 more countries. The new countries are Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Comoros, Cote d'lvoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Iceland, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Moldova, Namibia, Romania, San Marino, Senegal , Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Trinidad and Tobago, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

So the total count of countries under the scheme is now 150.

Due to the effect of Covid-19, we currently stop providing visa services for foreigners until April 15, 2020. We will update the newest announcement soon. Many thanks.